Eligibility for Tourist Visa on Arrival

Discussion in 'India' started by davidklit, Sep 1, 2015.

  1. davidklit

    davidklit New Member

    The only countries who are eligible for a Tourist Visa-on-Arrival are Finland, Japan, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Singapore, Cambodia, Vietnam, Philippines, Laos, Indonesia and Myanmar.
  2. rafabenitez

    rafabenitez New Member

    Isn't citizens of the US, Iran and Israel also eligible for this tourist visa on Arrival? I do know that the visa costs $60 and that one must apply 4 days in advance of the date of arrival. Also, make sure that the photo that you use is one that you took recently because they are known to reject people who's photo don't match.

Share This Page