U.S. flights to Cuba

Discussion in 'Flights' started by wanderer, Jul 8, 2016.

  1. wanderer

    wanderer Moderator

    The US Department of Transportation has announced a list of 10 U.S. cities that will have flights to Cuba:

    • Atlanta
    • Charlotte, N.C.
    • Houston
    • Los Angeles
    • Newark, N.J.
    • New York City
    • Fort Lauderdale
    • Miami
    • Orlando
    • Tampa
    They're taking comments for the next 30 days from the public.

    Flights could begin in the fall to Havana and will be operated by:
    • Alaska
    • American
    • Delta
    • Frontier
    • JetBlue
    • Southwest
    • Spirit
    • United
    What do you think about these upcoming flights to Cuba? Are you ready to hop onto the next flight to Cuba?


Share This Page